Debra Richardson

Program Director

Debra.richardson@utdallas.edu

Jessica Saywell

Vice President

Jessica.Saywell@utdallas.edu

Charlie Hooper

President 

Charles.Hooper@utdallas.edu

Elli Tai

Secretary

Elli.Tai@utdallas.edu

Patrick Joseph

Treasurer

Patrick.Chida@utdallas.edu

Kaitlyn Kitchen

VP-Community Service

@utdallas.edu

Silpita Pochiraju 

VP-Special Events and Fundraising

@utdallas.edu

Charlie Hooper

VP-Membership Outreach

Charles.Hooper@utdallas.edu

Sean Kirwan

VP-Internal Affairs 

Sean.Kirwan@utdallas.edu

Aimee Diep

VP-Social Media

Aimee.Diep@utdallas.edu

Nakib Bin Shahriar

VP-Diverisity and Inclusion

@utdallas.edu