Debra Richardson

Program Director

Debra.richardson@utdallas.edu

Kristie Tran

President

Kristie.Tran@utdallas.edu

Jessica Saywell

Vice President

Jessica.Saywell@utdallas.edu

Patrick Joseph

Treasurer

Patrick.Chida@utdallas.edu

Alisha Elhassan

VP-Community Service

Alisha.Elhassan@utdallas.edu

Eric Mugo 

VP-Special Events and Fundraising

emm160330@utdallas.edu

Charlie Hooper

VP-Membership Outreach

Charles.Hooper@utdallas.edu

Sean Kirwan

VP-Internal Affairs 

Sean.Kirwan@utdallas.edu

Aimee Diep

VP-Social Media

Aimee.Diep@utdallas.edu

Fareeha Usman

VP-Diverisity and Inclusion

fau160030@utdallas.edu